Lake View High School

lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536
202-462 East 3rd Avenue Lake View South Carolina 29563 US

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Wild Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Edison Arnette   arnettee@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kip Herlong   herlongr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Ceasar   ceasarj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Larry Inman   inmanl@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Tyler Saylor   saylort@dillon.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Bill Spivey   spiveyt@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
lake view 2.gif 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 18.64 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 20.03 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 20.35 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 24.28 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 26.02 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 29.22 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 39.32 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 43.46 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 43.5 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 54.02 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results