Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Rosalyn Mood rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Karl Fritz karl.fritz@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Trevor Hammond trevor.hammond@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen Jerron.cauthen@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer  
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Marcus Surratt marcus.surratt@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls  
Lacrosse, Boys  
Lacrosse, Girls  
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris joseph.morris@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Sal Estrada salvador.estrada@lcsdmail.net
Softball Erin Walker erin.walker@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer Sara Rodman sara.rodman@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys  Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’sheilds@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Russell Brown russell.brown@lcsdmail.net
lacanster 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 3.82 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 14.17 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 20.54 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 20.97 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 23 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 25.88 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 26.48 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 26.97 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 29.95 km
At-Large   Mascot: School Colors: Principal T K Kennedy tkennedy@leg...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 30.44 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results