Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood Roslayn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Mark Strickland mark.strickland@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Ricardo Priester ricardo.priester@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Faynette Waldrop faynettef@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Bobby Collins bobby.collins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Nelson adam.nelson@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Charles Henry hardrockhenry@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Charles Henry hardrockhenry@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Bobby Collins bobby.collins@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’shields@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Clay Rollings clay.rollings22@gmail.com
lacanster 2.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 14.17 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 20.54 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue / Gold &n...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 20.97 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Red Devils     School Colors: Red / Bla...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 23 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 25.88 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 26.97 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 31.39 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Red / Si...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 34.36 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yello...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 37.27 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Purple /...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 37.83 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Falcons     School Colors: Red / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results