Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
lacanster 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 32.52 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 32.99 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 34.36 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 35.44 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 36.32 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 37.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 37.83 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 38.46 km
Class AA     Region 3   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 38.61 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 38.97 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 77 results