Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
lacanster 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 39 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert Jr. tolberte@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Mykel Ferguson mykelferguson1@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Causey & Matt Savage jkjcausey@comporium.net & savagem@fortmillschool.org
Basketball, Girls Freddie Geiger & Mary Pat Kerber freddie.geiger@yahoo.com & mpkerber22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Bryan Causey & Melvin Billingslea jkjcausey@@comporium.net & billingslea@comporium.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Pattinson capnascar@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Audrey Parra parraae@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Bryant Burch bryantLburch@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Cory Tretsky corytretsky@yahoo.com
Volleyball Mary Pat Kerber &

VACANT POSITION

mpkerber22@gmail.com & VACANT POSITION
Wrestling
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 39.68 km

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 40.02 km
Mascot: Knighthawks
School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White

 

Principal Grey Young youngg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Richard Hilton hiltonr@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jamie Sims pkmsbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steadman Boston bostons@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Johnathan Wall Johndwall1992@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Sims pkmsfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicolas Janowicz janowiczn@fortmillschools.org
Soccer, Girls Sara Sarvis Sarviss@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Toms tomsan@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Allison Lawrence lawrencea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 40.48 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 49 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 50.22 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   troach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD James Moore   jmoore@fairfield1.org
Baseball Scotty Dean   sdean@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Track/Field, Girls Aliyah Miller   asmiller@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   mobleyanita387@gmail.com
Wrestling Timothy Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 51.92 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White

 

Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Football Dean Boyd dboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mcbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball Danny Mazzell damazzell53@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields bo’shields@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ricky Blackman rblackman@york.k12.sc.us
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 55.28 km

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Whitesides   jessica.whitesides@clover.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sarah Frazier   clovervarsity@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.black@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler   kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Will Plyler   william.plyler @clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mike Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 55.91 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 56.01 km

Class AAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black

 

Principal Lesley Corner   lesley.corner@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew   jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley   dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie   ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes   jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering   mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones   jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Pam Chickering   pamela.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney   elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce   daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto   jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano   vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn   louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen   angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson   paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk   daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 77 results