Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
lacanster 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 56.99 km

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Corey Wright corey.wright@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 58.49 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 60.29 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Michael Garity michael.garity@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director David Stokes david.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Calvin Johnson calvin.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Matthew Benge matthew.benge@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Grace Robinette grace.robinette@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Coleman Smith coleman.smith@kershaw.sc.gov

 

Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 60.52 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 63.05 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Neal Adams   nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hardwick   lhardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Jonathan Eason   jeason@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cestokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   Caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Leigh Chewning   lchewning@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 63.79 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAAA  Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   Jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Yerrick Stoneman/Perry Parks   ystoneman@richland2.org/pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org 

 

Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com

 

Soccer, Boys Jonathan Parker    
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com

 

Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   Kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   amoses@richland2.org
Wrestling Logan Raabe   lraabe@richland2.org

 

Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 64.78 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Grey

 

Principal Robert Jackson   rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell   jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs   mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Greg Bauldrick

Chelsea Pedersen

  gbauldrick@richland2.org

cpederesen@richland2.org

Baseball Mike McDermott   mjmcder@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys John Combs   jcombs@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Greg Bauldrick   gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald   egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn   dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen   dqueen@richland2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Rosier   jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen   cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steve Cruz   Redhawksoftball671@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson   heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick   Rodwade11@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head   Chead00@gmail.com
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne   Ciji.vantyne@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Bryan Bush   bbush@richland2.org
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 65.52 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 65.78 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 69.07 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jeff Temoney   jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter   thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Ronald Zimmerman   rzimmerman@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton   cliggett@richland2.orgmmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Robert Henrix   TBA
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier   pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey   massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Zimmerman   czimmerman@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Robin Bacon   rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman   coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff   nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson   joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux   kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen McKinney   smckinney@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Jamie Brindel   jbrindel@richland2.org
Softball Ricardo Thomas   rithomas@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy   jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams   kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Kaona Mercer   kmercer@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett   cgarnett@richland2.org
Showing 31 - 40 of 77 results