Lancaster High School

lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
617 Normandy Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
lacanster 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 3.82 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 14.17 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 20.54 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 20.97 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 23 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 25.88 km

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 26.97 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 29.95 km

Class AA   Region 3

 

Mascot:
School Colors:

 

Principal TK Kennedy   tkennedy@legionlancers.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Manning   nmanning@legionlancers.org
Assistant AD Bobby Carroll   bobby.caroll@gmail.com
Baseball Devon Lowery   dlowery@legionlancers.org
Basketball, Boys Otis Wilson   odw79@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Football Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Golf, Boys Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Lacrosse, Girls Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Soccer, Boys Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Softball Mark Cooke   cookem@winthrop.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Humberto Guevara   hguevara@legionlancers.org
Wrestling      
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 30.44 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Elissa Cox ecox@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Elihu Bey ebey@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Clayton Denio/

Chonce’ Dunham

cdenio@rhmail.org

cdunham@rhmial.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Margie Clark-Keaton mkeaton@rhmial.org
Volleyball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmial.org
Wrestling Clayton Denio cdenio@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 31.39 km

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results