Landrum High School

landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322
18818 Asheville Highway Campobello South Carolina 29322 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

landrum.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 9.41 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 15.72 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White   Principal Renee Watson   rwa...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 16.45 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 17.91 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 18.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 20.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 21.4 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 22.96 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 23.15 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 27.41 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results