Landrum High School

landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322
18818 Asheville Highway Campobello South Carolina 29322 US

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Principal Jason McCraw jason.mccraw@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary Lisa Goldsmith lisa.goldsmith@spart1.org
Assistant AD Josh Fowler josh.fowler@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Deon Brice deon.brice@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Beth Henson beth.henson@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Rex Rittenberg rex.rittenberg@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Cathy Riordan cathy.riordan@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Dylan Deyoung dylan.deyoung@spart1.org
Trainer Mike Baker mike.baker@spart1.org
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Baird taylor.baird@spart1.org
Wrestling Josh Fowler josh.fowler@spart1.org
landrum.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 9.41 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 15.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 16.45 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 17.91 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 18.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 2      Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 20.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 21.4 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 22.96 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 23.15 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray ...
chesnee.jpg
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 27.57 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results