Landrum Middle School

104 Redland Rd, Landrum, SC 29356
Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black

 

Principal Tucker Hamrick   tucker.hamrick@spart1.org
Athletic Director Keith Hill   keith.hill@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Steve Whiteside   stevewside@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Anita Bradley   anitasoftball1313@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kayla Kind   kayla.kind@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football David Kirkland   david.kirkland@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Keith Hill   keith.hill@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
indian land ms.png
8361 Charlotte Hwy, Indian Land, SC 29707 0.16 km
803-578-2500803-578-2500
803-578-2549
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Gold / White   Principal Chris Thorpe &nbs...
PIckens MS.gif
140 Torch Lane Pickens SC 29671 2.33 km
864-397-4100864-397-4100
864-878-9224
Mascot: Sparks School Colors: Red /Navy   Principal James King   jamesking@p...
dent.png
2721 Decker Blvd, Columbia, SC 29206 2.91 km
803-699-2750803-699-2750
803-699-2754
Mascot: Blue Diamonds School Colors: Navy Blue & White     Principal Tam...
700 N Main St, McColl, SC 29570 3.06 km
Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black Principal Joy Rankin   jrankin@marl...
Northsidde WC.jpg
157 Cougar Drive West Columbia SC 29169 4.12 km
803-739-4190803-739-4190
803-739-3188
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Gold and Green   Principal Matt Schilit   msc...
dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483 5.2 km
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black   Principal Ted Brinkley &...
georgetown MS.png
2400 Anthuan Maybank Dr, Georgetown, SC 29440 5.28 km
843-527-4495843-527-4495
843-527-2290
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Blue and Grey Principal Seth C. Hillman   shillma...
index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 5.47 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Red / Blue / White   Principal Malinda Taylor &nb...
bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910 5.68 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver   Principal Matt Hall &nb...
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 5.7 km
Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Red / White /Royal   Principal Anita Hunter  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results