Langley Bath Clearwater Middle School

LBC LOGO.png
29 Lions Trail, Warrenville, SC 29851
803 593-7260803 593-7260
803 593-7119
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue /Gold

 

Principal Casey Rogers crogers@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Dana Chipley dchipley@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Curry Franklin cfranklin3@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Leslie Tamplin ltamplin@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Deanna McCord deanna.mccord@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Evan Lamar elamar@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Vernon Ball vball@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dana Chipley dchipley@acpsd.net
Wrestling

 

 

LBC LOGO.png 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
45 W Main St, Ware Shoals, SC 29692 0.23 km
Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Nancy Brown nbrown@gw...
pacolet.png
850 Sunny Acres Rd, Pacolet, SC 29372 0.48 km
Mascot: Indians School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Jean Brewington   jb...
1010 Devinney Rd, York, SC 29745 0.71 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black and Gray   Principal Richard Ball   rba...
johnsonville MD.jpg
415 Maple Ave, Johnsonville, SC 29555 0.89 km
843-386-2066843-386-2066
843-386-3786
Mascot: Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black   Principal Randy Willis   rwill...
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801 1.07 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy, White, Silver Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@ac...
l e gable.jpg
198 Otts Shoals Rd, Roebuck, SC 29376 1.21 km
864-576-3500864-576-3500
864-595-2428
Mascot: Bucks School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Matthew Talley   talley...
Johnakin.png
601 Gurley St, Marion, SC 29571 1.23 km
Mascot: Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold   Principal Mark C. Fraiser I   m...
kelly mill.png
1141 Kelly Mill Rd, Blythewood, SC 29016 1.24 km
803-691-7210803-691-7210
803-691-7212
Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Green / Black / White   Principal Mark Sims &nb...
702 N Lake Dr, Lexington, SC 29072 1.33 km
803-821-3700803-821-3700
803-821-3703
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue/Yellow/White   Principal Casey Calhoun  ...
wright.jpg
111 SC-71, Abbeville, SC 29620 1.36 km
864-366-5998864-366-5998
864-366-4282
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Brenda Jackson  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results