Latta High School

latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States
618 North Richardson Street Latta South Carolina 29565 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Nan Carmichael nan.carmichael@latttavikings.com
Athletic Director Kimberly Bean

Brandon Iseman

kim.bean@lattavikings.com  brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Baseball Donald Cribb donald.cribb@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Boys Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Girls Sandra Gomillion sandra.gomillion@lattavikings.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Cross Country, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Football Brandon Iseman brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Golf, Boys Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Golf, Girls Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jenny Melton jenny.melton@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Boys Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Girls Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Track/Field, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Volleyball Kimberly Bean kim.bean@lattavikings.com
Wrestling

 

latta.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dillon 2.jpg
1730 Hwy 301, Dillon, SC 29539, United States 12.14 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 12.17 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 20.17 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 20.21 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 24.28 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 31.12 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 37.63 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 39.2 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 39.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 40.14 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 49 results