Laurens District 55 High School

laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
5058 U.S. 76 Laurens South Carolina 29360 US
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold
Principal Tina Faulkner tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Tori Patterson kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker rrwalker@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore temoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBD
Soccer, Girls Bailey Miller bemiller@laurens55.org
Softball TBD
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Trainer Rebecca Timmins rgtimmins@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Rob Sheffield rsheffield@laurens55.org
laurens.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 5.62 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 19.71 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White &n...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.08 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388 25.66 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 28.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 31.93 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 32.09 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 33.72 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 34.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 35.52 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results