Laurens District 55 High School

laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
5058 U.S. 76 Laurens South Carolina 29360 US
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Tina Faulkner   tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires   tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall   ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ketorius Patterson   kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker   rwalker@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen   yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner   celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Christina Earley   cnearley@laurens55.org
Softball Michaela Smith   michaelaelizabeth06@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans    
Trainer Meredith Cavagrotti,

Rebecca Timmins

  mlcavagrotti@laurens55.org, rgtimmons@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Erin Fleming   edfleming@laurens55.org
Wrestling Robert Sheffield   rsheffield@laurens55.org
laurens.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 5.62 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 19.71 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.08 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388 25.66 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 28.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 31.93 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 32.09 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 33.72 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 34.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Navy/Red/Wh...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 35.52 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results