Laurens District 55 High School

laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
5058 U.S. 76 Laurens South Carolina 29360 US
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold
Principal Christopher Moore  cdmoore@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Mark Freeze mfreeze@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Tori Patterson tpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore tmoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore tmoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone jiacuone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Andrew Chavarria achavarria@laurens55.org
Soccer, Girls Bailey Miller bmiller@laurens55.org
Softball Haley Register
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans syoumans@laurens55.org
Trainer Barry Atkinson batkinson@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens jstephens@laurens55.org
Volleyball Caroline Culbertson cculbertson@laurens55.org
Wrestling Rob Sheffield rsheffield@laurens55.org
laurens.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 19.71 km
Class AAA      Region 3     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Blac...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.08 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388 25.66 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 28.59 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rams     School Colors: Red / Black / W...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 31.93 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Dark Green, Black, Whi...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 32.09 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Gold / Black ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 33.72 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 34.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 35.52 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 36.61 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results