Laurens District 55 High School

laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States
5058 U.S. 76 Laurens South Carolina 29360 US
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAA    Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Tina Faulkner   tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires   tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall   ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD Erin Lake   edfleming@laurens55.org
Baseball Ketorius Patterson   kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Chavis   jchavis@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Aianna Kelly   amkelly@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer DNP    
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore    
Football Daryl Smith   cdsmith@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone   jiacuone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone    
Lacrosse, Boys DNP    
Lacrosse, Girls DNP    
Soccer, Boys Davis Dickey   djdickey@laurens55.org
Soccer, Girls Christina Earley   cnearley@laurens55.org
Softball Michaela Smith    
Swimming, Boys DNP    
Swimming, Girls DNP    
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer Meredith Cavagrotti   mlcavagrotti@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys Jawon Stephens   jstephens@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Girls Jawon Stephens    
Volleyball Erin Lake   edfleming@laurens55.org
Wrestling Rob Sheffield   rsheffield@laurens55.org
       

 

laurens.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 37.63 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 38.74 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 39.1 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 39.28 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178 39.75 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 40.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 41.34 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 41.78 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 42.21 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 44.95 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 95 results