Legion Collegiate Academy

Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730
505 University Drive Rock Hill SC 29730 US

Class AA   Region 3

 

Mascot:
School Colors:

 

Principal TK Kennedy   tkennedy@legionlancers.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Manning   nmanning@legionlancers.org
Assistant AD Bobby Carroll   bobby.caroll@gmail.com
Baseball Devon Lowery   dlowery@legionlancers.org
Basketball, Boys Otis Wilson   odw79@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Football Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Golf, Boys Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Lacrosse, Girls Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Soccer, Boys Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Softball Mark Cooke   cookem@winthrop.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Humberto Guevara   hguevara@legionlancers.org
Wrestling      
Legion.jpg 9 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 3.2 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 4.58 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 5.26 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 5.51 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.55 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 9.19 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 9.64 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 9.75 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 14.74 km
Class AAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White  ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 15.27 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results