Leavelle McCampbell Middle School

leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA
1120 Weldon Way Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
leavelle mccampbell.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 7 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 10.25 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 11.09 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 12.79 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 13.07 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 13.93 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5         Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Co...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 14.22 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 21.98 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 25.04 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 25.19 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results