Leavelle McCampbell Middle School

leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA
1120 Weldon Way Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
leavelle mccampbell.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.04 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 32.9 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 44 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 44.28 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 44.47 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 46.95 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 48.13 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 53.92 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 54.88 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 55.3 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 11 - 20 of 64 results