Lee Central High School

lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States
1975 Wisacky Highway Bishopville South Carolina 29010 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Baron Turner   turnerb@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Virginia Rogers   rogersv@lee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Xavier Harry   harryx@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patrice Holmes   holmespa@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Football Justin Danner   dannerj@lee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jamie Mack   mackj@lee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer BreYana Singleton   singletonb@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jalisa McPhail   williamsj@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

lee central 2.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 14.44 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 22.77 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 24.88 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 25.08 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 26.32 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 31.77 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 32.97 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 33.91 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 35.51 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 36.03 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks School Colors: Royal Blue / Gol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results