Lewisville High School

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720
3971 Lewisville High School Road Richburg South Carolina 29729 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Blake Barron bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Tearia McCrorey teariamccrorey@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Whitney Eubanks weubanks@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Marc Shelton mshelton@ppg.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
lewsiville.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 17.72 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 18.52 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 19.59 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 20.54 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 20.82 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 26.36 km
      Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 26.71 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 29.17 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold  ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 30.61 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 34.49 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results