Lewisville High School

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729
3971 Lewisville High School Road Richburg South Carolina 29729 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
lewsiville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 15.8 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 17.72 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 18.52 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 18.87 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 19.59 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 20.54 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 20.82 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 22.06 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 24.24 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 26.36 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
Showing 1 - 10 of 89 results