Lewisville High School

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720
3971 Lewisville High School Road Richburg South Carolina 29729 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions    
School Colors: Blue / Gold    
       
Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Billy Keels   bkeels@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   Mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Tearia McCrorey   teariamccrorey@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Whitney Eubanks   weubanks@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salter   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dewayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Royce Whitesides   roycewhitesides@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls TBA    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Marc Shelton   mshelton@ppg.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   Jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Dana Jacobs   djacobs@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    

 

lewsiville.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 17.72 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Red Devils     School Colors: Red / Bla...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 18.52 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones     School Colors: Navy / Red...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 19.59 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Red / Si...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 20.54 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 20.82 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 26.71 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Purple /...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 29.17 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 30.61 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yello...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 34.49 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 37.36 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Falcons     School Colors: Red / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results