Lewisville High School

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720
3971 Lewisville High School Road Richburg South Carolina 29729 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Blake Barron bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray Mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Tearia McCrorey teariamccrorey@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Whitney Eubanks weubanks@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong Dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jeremy Bagwell bagwelljeremy99@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White Wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas Jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Autumn Jordan ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A
lewsiville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 26.36 km
      Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org Athletic Dire...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 26.6 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 26.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 29.17 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 30.09 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 30.61 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 34.49 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 37 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 37.36 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 37.77 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
Showing 11 - 20 of 90 results