Lexington High School

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
2463 Augusta Highway Lexington South Carolina 29072 US

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
lexington.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 10.33 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 10.71 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 10.76 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 12.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 13.59 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 15.65 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 15.85 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 18.22 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 20.93 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 21.42 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 93 results