Lexington High School

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
2463 Augusta Highway Lexington South Carolina 29072 US
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham Tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith  cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli  mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Russell Spires rspires@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Alyssa Peterson  apeterson@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Alyssa Peterson  apterson@lex2.org
Trainer Scott Thomas sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA TBA
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Erica Gambrell egambrell@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel dstrobel@lexington1.net
lexington.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 10.33 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 10.71 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 10.76 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 12.27 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 13.59 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 15.65 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 15.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 18.22 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 20.93 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 21.42 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results