Lexington High School

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
2463 Augusta Highway Lexington South Carolina 29072 US

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
lexington.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 21.75 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 21.83 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 23.08 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 24.53 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 25.62 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 27.09 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 27.56 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 29.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 30 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 30.12 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
Showing 11 - 20 of 93 results