Long Middle School

long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / White

 

Principal Karen Ellerbe   kellerbe@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Patrick Blackmon   patrick.blackmon@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Carlo Bowen   cbowen@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer Elesha Quick   equick@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Desmond Pegues   wrestlingcoach154@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Julius Miller   jmiller@chesterfieldschools.org

 

long.jpg 3 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 2.16 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 2.39 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon/ Gold   Principal David Schoolfield  ...
new ellenton.png
814 Main St S, New Ellenton, SC 29809 3.13 km
803-652-8200803-652-8200
803-652-8203
Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shunte Abrams Dugar &n...
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 3.63 km
Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green/Silver     Principal Vernon Sava &nb...
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 4.13 km
Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold Principal Sidney Johnson   ...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 4.99 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 5.55 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
GETTYS.png
510 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640 6.4 km
864-397-3900864-397-3900
864-855-1268
Mascot: Breakers School Colors: Kelly Green / Black   Principal Dr. Mike Cory &nb...
oakridge.png
5657 Oakridge Rd. Clover, SC 29710 7.2 km
Mascot: Golden Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White   Principal Will Large...
whale branch MS.jpg
2009 Trask Pkwy, Seabrook, SC 29940 7.22 km
Mascot: Orca School Colors: Royal Blue / Black   Principal Freddie Lawton   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results