Longleaf Middle School

1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
1160 Longreen Parkway Columbia South Carolina 29229 US
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 3.11 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 4.2 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 5.43 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 6.85 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.06 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 7.27 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 10.38 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 13.11 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 14.4 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 14.72 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
Showing 1 - 10 of 103 results