Low Country Leadership Charter High School

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States
5139 Gibson Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 3.59 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 12.6 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 16.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 20.99 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 22.99 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 23.77 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 24.65 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 24.84 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 24.95 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 26.04 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results