Low Country Leadership Charter High School

5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States
5139 Gibson Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Wes Harris wharris@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Rusty Keller elecrusty@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Julie Sammartano jsammartano@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Williams jwilliams@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Ray Thompson rthompsonhvac@aol.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Katie Bell kbell@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 3.59 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 12.6 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 16.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 20.99 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 22.99 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 23.77 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 24.95 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 25.04 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 26.04 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 26.6 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results