Low Country Leadership Charter High School

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States
5139 Gibson Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 26.33 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 26.6 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 26.67 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 26.99 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 27.08 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 28.03 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 28.36 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 28.93 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 32.88 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 33.72 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
Showing 11 - 20 of 48 results