Lucy Beckham High School

Lucy Beckham.png
1560 Mathis Ferry Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Class AAAA  Region 7

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Navy Blue / Neon Green

 

Principal Anna Dassing   anna_dassing@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott McInnes   scott_mcinnes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marjorie Clark   marjorie_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tim Lau   timothy_lau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andrew Glover   andrew.glover40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Kristin Manna   kristin_manna@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Lyon   lauren_lyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Golf, Girls Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Ferrigan   parkerferrigan@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brooke Black   brooke_black@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys CJ Rozzi   claude_rozzi@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls James Belcastro   jbelc8@gmail.com
Softball Marissa Bowman   marissa_bowman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Swimming, Girls Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer Amelia Brown   amelia.brown@tenethealth.com
Track/Field, Boys Tariq Ravenell   tariq_ravenell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Adria Elliott   adriacir@aol.com
Wrestling Eric Hansen   eric_hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

Lucy Beckham.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569 3.77 km
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@...
12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510 9.73 km
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Burgundy & Gold   Principal LaTanya B. Goodson ...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 10.5 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 10.57 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Tarsha Staggers   t...
fulmer.jpg
1614 Walterboro St. West Columbia, SC 29170 11.32 km
803-822-5660803-822-5660
803-822-5664
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey /  White   Principal Megan Carre...
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 11.48 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 11.84 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 12.21 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520 12.89 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / White   Principal Karen Ellerbe   kel...
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 12.95 km
Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green/Silver     Principal Vernon Sava &nb...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results