Lugoff-Elgin High School

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States
1284 U.S. 1 Lugoff South Carolina 29078 US

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Demons    
School Colors: Navy / White / Red    
       
Principal Worth Thomasson   Worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell   Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tammy Kirkley   Tammy.kirkley@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong   Michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes   Randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Knight   Garrett.knight@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan   Von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Bowers    
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Spolski   Matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Power   Jpower8493@gmail.com
Football Matt Campbell   Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson   Wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel   Zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Witt   Bpwitt1967@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carl Spoto   Carl.spoto@kcsdschools.net
Softball Craig Marlow   James.marlow@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Edward Rickwood   Edward.rickwood@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris   Lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Anna Harvley   Anna.harvley@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Power   Jpower8493@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Ham   Kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe   Stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
lugoff-elgin.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 8.56 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 19.83 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 20.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 25.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 25.92 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 27.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 28.79 km
Class AA      Region 4 Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold Principal Dav...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 29.04 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 33.77 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 5
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 34.01 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results