Lugoff-Elgin High School

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States
1284 U.S. 1 Lugoff South Carolina 29078 US

Class AAAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy / White / Red
Principal Worth Thomasson Worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Knight garrett.knight@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Spolski matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Matt Mendelson
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Tim Davis timothy.davis@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Jaques Gilliam jagilli24@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net

 

lugoff-elgin.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 8.56 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 19.83 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 20.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 25.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 25.92 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 27.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 28.79 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 29.04 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 33.77 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 34.01 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results