Lugoff-Elgin High School

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States
1284 U.S. 1 Lugoff South Carolina 29078 US

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Worth Thomasson worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys    
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A  
Lacrosse, Girls N/A  
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
lugoff-elgin.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 8.56 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 8.59 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 18.23 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 19.83 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 20.16 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 20.85 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 22.9 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 25.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 25.92 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 27.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 102 results