Lugoff-Elgin High School

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States
1284 U.S. 1 Lugoff South Carolina 29078 US

Class AAAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy / White / Red
Principal Worth Thomasson Worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Knight garrett.knight@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Spolski matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Matt Mendelson
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Tim Davis timothy.davis@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Jaques Gilliam jagilli24@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net

 

lugoff-elgin.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 8.56 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 8.59 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 18.23 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 19.83 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 20.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 22.9 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 25.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 25.92 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 27.9 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 28.43 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue   Principal TBD ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results