M. B. Kennedy Middle School

kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA
274 East Pine Log Road Beech Island South Carolina 29842 US
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherrod Davis   sdavis2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Angie White   awhite@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Michael Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Prandy   sprandy@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

 

 

kennedy ms.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 0.44 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 5.84 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 12.79 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 14.1 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 15.16 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.64 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 22.12 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 22.88 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.09 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5         Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Co...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 31.5 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results