M. B. Kennedy Middle School

kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA
274 East Pine Log Road Beech Island South Carolina 29842 US
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherrod Davis   sdavis2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Angie White   awhite@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Michael Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Prandy   sprandy@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

 

 

kennedy ms.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 34.04 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 34.31 km

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Robert Grimm   ragrimm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drake Dunlap   bddunlap@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite   mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse   ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr   trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip   moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman   tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy   prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried   kjmcmilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers   jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 34.32 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 35 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz   mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Jones   jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem   lbynemjr@acpsd.net
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 35.42 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 45.44 km

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Fighting Hawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary Donna Taylor   donna.taylor@barnwell19.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richberg   ricky.richberg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Andre’ Simmons   andre.simmons@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 45.57 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Bishawn Boyce bishawnboyce@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Tywanna Branch tcbranch1908@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 46.55 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.net
Basketball, Girls William Hammomds   whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 47.29 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 49.11 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

 

Principal Dr. Deneathra Butler   deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White   crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell   mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook   localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse   stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakesha Gillard   lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer TBA   tba
Cross Country, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA   tba
Football Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys TBA   tba
Soccer, Girls TBA   tba
Softball Joanne Anthony   joanne.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer TBA   tba
Track/Field, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton   aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge   joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/A   n/a
Showing 11 - 20 of 68 results