Manning Junior High

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA
1101 West L Hamilton Road Manning South Carolina 29102 US
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 0.48 km

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Kimberly Ferrari kferrari@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls No Team
Softball Catherine Mahoney cmcfaddin@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Lin Ham invtoham@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer Jakara Morgan jmorgan@csd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball No Team
Wrestling No Team

 

scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 12.28 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Dr. Nathaniel Nelson nnelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leonard Johnson
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Kevin Miller kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes lstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Leonard Johnson
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stephen Nelson snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Miller
Track/Field, Girls Marcus Thomas mthomas@clar1.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes
Wrestling

 

Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 20.92 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Jamelle Evans jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles Rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams Joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 25.18 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin   s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant    nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Lide    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball L. Sabb   lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 26.17 km

Class A

Mascot: Maverick
School Colors: Red, White, and Blue

 

Principal Cynthia Prince cprince@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Director David Hollis msiathletics@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Secretary Takisha Robertson trobertson@midlandsstem.org
Assistant AD Charles Brandon cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Baseball Charles Brandon cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball David Hollis msiathletics@midlandsstem.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 26.76 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks    
School Colors: Royal blue and gold  

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Josh Long   joshua.long@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Gradwell   chris.gradwell@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brianm.wilson@sumterschools.net

 

Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 29.89 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class A     Region 4

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook   jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron   candice.barron@claredon3.org
Assistant AD Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Baseball Will McMillan   will.mcMillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder   mlowder_mpc@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly   patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andy Baker    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick   cbsebnick@gmail.com
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd   lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune   Clintonbethune@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron   candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Volleyball Hannah Driggers   hannah.driggers@clarendon3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kevin.graham@clarendon3.org
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 31.3 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knight
School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple

 

Principal Dr. Shirley Gamble   anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Dwayne K. Edwards   dwayne.edwards@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Michael Kremer   michael.kremer@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Aric Samuel   aric.samuel@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tony Wilson   tony.wilson@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ronnie Choice   ronniel.choice@sumterschools.net
Football Roosevelt Nelson   roosevelt.nelson@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jack Ray   jack.ray@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Cesar Castro   cesar.castro@sumterschools.net
Softball Thomas Nickens   thomas.nickens@sumterschool.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Charles Bell   charles.bell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christi English   christi.english@sumterschools.net
Volleyball April Myers   april.myers@sumterschools.net
Wrestling NA    

 

710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 37.68 km
Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal James A. Carraway jcarraway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erica Barcus ebarcus@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Ameshia Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 37.89 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Gator
School Colors: Kelly Green / Black

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   Carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results