Marion High School

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States
1205 South Main Street Marion South Carolina 29571 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
marion.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 11.49 km

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald2marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carrie Elliott   caelliott@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Football John Williams   jowilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brooke Kirkland   bkirkland@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Lauren Wesner   lwesner@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 20.21 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Nan Carmichael nan.carmichael@latttavikings.com
Athletic Director Kimberly Bean

Brandon Iseman

kim.bean@lattavikings.com  brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Baseball Donald Cribb donald.cribb@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Boys Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Girls Sandra Gomillion sandra.gomillion@lattavikings.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Cross Country, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Football Brandon Iseman brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Golf, Boys Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Golf, Girls Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jenny Melton jenny.melton@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Boys Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Girls Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Track/Field, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Volleyball Kimberly Bean kim.bean@lattavikings.com
Wrestling

 

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 25.97 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 28.25 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 28.44 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 29.22 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wild Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Edison Arnette   arnettee@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kip Herlong   herlongr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Ceasar   ceasarj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Larry Inman   inmanl@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Daryl King   kingd@dillon.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brandy Huggins   hugginsbr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Tyler Saylor    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Bill Spivey   spiveyt@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 30.26 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Rodney Cook   cookr@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jackie Amos   amosj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls C.C. Smith   smith@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Chessie Holcomb   holcombc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 30.37 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Timothy Gibbs   gibbst@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Zach Hayes   hayesz@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Greg Dozier   dozier@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grice   griceb@dillon.k12.sc.s
Basketball, Girls James McMillian   Mcmillianj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jackie Hayes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chessie Miller   millerc@dillon.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 31.64 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers  

 

School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Dr. Eric Robinson eric.robinson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Derrick McQueen derick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Janet Harker jharker@fsd1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Micah Young mtyoung@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Derrick McQueen derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Gerald jgerald@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Lawrence Carrigan coachlc1970@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Benny Morgan btip58@yahoo.com
Football Derek Howard dhoward@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Raymond Humphries raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Blake Pate bpate05@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Demetrius Brand mrbrand30@gmail.com
Softball Myron Frieson myron.frieson@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Fred Davis frederickd1985@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Fred Davis frederickd1985@gmail.com
Trainer Brian Pettis brian.pettis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Carrigan coachlc1970@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Benny Morgan btip58@yahoo.com
Volleyball John Davis john.davis@fsd1.org
Wrestling
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 34.55 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results