Mauldin High School

mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699
36 Woodland Way Circle Greenville South Carolina 29601 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sayre Nesmith snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball James Maciejewski jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Beth Ward bward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Cattano kcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Cattano kcattaon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harry Cabaniss hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Douglas Minor dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Bree Sass BSass@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dion Holmes dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms Valrie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Josh Williams joswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
mauldin.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 1.89 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 2.46 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 5.55 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 5.83 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 5.96 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 5.97 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 6.01 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 6.28 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 7.91 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 9.84 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results