May River High School

601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States
511 New Riverside Road Bluffton South Carolina 29910 US
843-836-4900843-836-4900

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / Black
Principal Todd Bornscheuer joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brett Macy brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Whitmore matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Stewart john.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Whitmore
Basketball, Girls Jermaine Bigham jermaine.bigham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Football Rodney Summers rodney.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian Rietveld brian.rietveld@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kelly Minasi kelly.minasi@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Dyer thomas.dyer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Caitlin Szymanski caitlin.szymanski@beaufort.k12.sc
Soccer, Boys Misael Garzon misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Anthony Serpe anthonyserpe@gmail.com
Softball Jeannie Murphy jeanniem@uscb.edu
Swimming, Boys Eric Kemeny coacheric@finsswim.com
Swimming, Girls Eric Kemeny coacheric@finsswim.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chris Hippenmeyer chrishippenmeyer@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Volleyball Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ashley Powell ashley.powell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 8.49 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 13.43 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.61 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Navy / White / Colu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 30.77 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 32.32 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 37.4 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 37.59 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 39.16 km
Class AA  Region 5 Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal M...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 57.84 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 71.43 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 14 results