May River High School

may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States
511 New Riverside Road Bluffton South Carolina 29910 US

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / Black

 

Principal Todd Bornscheuer   joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brett Macy   brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Wesley Starkes   wesley.starkes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jermaine Bigham   jermaine.bigham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jaci Williams   jaci.foister@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Same as above    
Football Rodney Summers   rodney.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Matt Whitmore   matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kelly Minasi   kelly.minasi@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Dyer   tom.dyer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Caitlyn Szymanski   caitlyn.szymanski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Misael Garzon   misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Anthony Serpe   aserpe@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball Shaun Gleason   shaungleason71@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys George Moreno   yorllirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above    
Tennis, Boys open    
Tennis, Girls Glenn Scheaffer   grandvista50@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Hippenmeyer   chrishippenmeyer@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Katherine Rosenblum   ktrosenblume@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Same as above    
Volleyball Aaron Johnson   aaron.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ashley Powell   ashley.powell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
may river 2.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 60.08 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 71.43 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 86.49 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 87.9 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 88.67 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 91.12 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 92.46 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 11 - 17 of 17 results