McBee High School

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States
207 East Pine Street McBee South Carolina 29101 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panther
School Colors: Red / Black

 

Principal Dennis McDaniel dmcdaniel@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Chris Lloyd clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Monnie robertmonnie@gmail.com
Football Johnny Kline jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Kory Middleton kdmiddleton@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie edwardramziebmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Donna McCaskill dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Nikki Dixon sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Caitlin Tiller ctiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling

 

mcbeemage1.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 19.46 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 20.34 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White  ...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 25.25 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 25.45 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue   Principal TBD ...
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 28.13 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 31.11 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 31.77 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 32.55 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 33.75 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 34.76 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results