McBee High School

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States
207 East Pine Street McBee South Carolina 29101 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

mcbeemage1.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 38.21 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 40.09 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Braves School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 41.75 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 47.22 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 48.34 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 49.36 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 49.81 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 49.89 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 52.29 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 55.38 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 87 results