McBee High School

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States
207 East Pine Street McBee South Carolina 29101 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dr. Josh McLaurin   jmclaurin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Pat Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Laura Lovelace   llovelace@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Land Folsom   kfolsom@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Becky Rollings   brollings@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

 

mcbeemage1.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 55.42 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 55.91 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 56.84 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 58.04 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 58.1 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 58.4 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 61.86 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 62.97 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 64.71 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks School Colors: Royal Blue / Gol...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 67.75 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 87 results