McBee High School

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States
207 East Pine Street McBee South Carolina 29101 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panther
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dennis McDaniel   dmcdaniel@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Patrick Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chloe Tiller    
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cpmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Caitlin Tiller   ctiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      
mcbeemage1.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 19.46 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Foxes
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Corey Lewis   corey.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barry Harley   barry.harley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brad Boob   bradford.boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tony Gainey   charles.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Boys Yusef English   yusef.english@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Justin Johnson   Justin.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Ingalls   aingalls@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Randell Ewing   randellewing@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Randell Ewing   randelewing@aol.com
Football Jeff Calabrese   Jeffrey.calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Coker   pinpointembrQaol.com
Golf, Girls David Coker   pinpointembr@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Troy Alexander   troyalex@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Justin Hall   Justinhall16@gmail.com
Softball Amber Harvey   Awharvey14@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Andy Cottingham   jacottingham@gmail.com
Trainer Brad Robinson   Brad.robinson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Billy Smith   William.smith@sonoco.com
Wrestling Michael Lynch   Michaelwlynch@aol.com

 

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 20.34 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 25.45 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 28.13 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 31.11 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 31.77 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Baron Turner   turnerb@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Virginia Rogers   rogersv@lee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Xavier Harry   harryx@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patrice Holmes   holmespa@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Football Justin Danner   dannerj@lee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jamie Mack   mackj@lee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer BreYana Singleton   singletonb@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jalisa McPhail   williamsj@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 32.55 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue
Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chuck Hartman chuckhartman2001@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Logan Parker lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling

 

chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 33.75 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Scott Radkin   sradkin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hadwick   lghardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Michael Mains   mmains@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cstokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amber Ange   ahange@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org

 

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 34.76 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 37.74 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Black /Silver / White

 

Principal Kathy B. Gainey   kathy.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director George Alan Poole   george.poole@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Helms   donna.helms@darlington.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Adam Windham   adam.windham@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Hamlin   michael.hamlin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Randolph Scott   randolph.scott@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chad Wilkes   crwilkes12@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chris Weaver   w.weaverjr@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Callen Hardin   callen.hardin@mcleodheath.org
Track/Field, Boys Oscar Wright   oscar.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicki Spears   nicki.spears@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results