McColl Middle School

700 N Main St, McColl, SC 29570
Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Joy Rankin   jrankin@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Aaron Gronwald   agronwald@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Williams   Bkwilliams1024@att.net
Basketball, Boys Martez Brayboy   mbrayboy@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reese Adams   reesenhattie@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Rebecca Murphy   rmurphy@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chad Quick   cquick@Wabtec.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
PIckens MS.gif
140 Torch Lane Pickens SC 29671 1.25 km
864-397-4100864-397-4100
864-878-9224
Mascot: Sparks School Colors: Red /Navy   Principal James King   jamesking@p...
dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483 2.19 km
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black   Principal Ted Brinkley &...
index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 2.41 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Red / Blue / White   Principal Malinda Taylor &nb...
Northsidde WC.jpg
157 Cougar Drive West Columbia SC 29169 2.57 km
803-739-4190803-739-4190
803-739-3188
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Gold and Green   Principal Matt Schilit   msc...
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 2.69 km
Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Red / White /Royal   Principal Anita Hunter  ...
conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526 2.88 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Regina Pertell ...
indian land ms.png
8361 Charlotte Hwy, Indian Land, SC 29707 2.91 km
803-578-2500803-578-2500
803-578-2549
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Gold / White   Principal Chris Thorpe &nbs...
bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910 2.91 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver   Principal Matt Hall &nb...
104 Redland Rd, Landrum, SC 29356 3.06 km
Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Tucker Hamrick   tu...
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611 3.19 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White   Principal M. Todd Binn...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results