Meadow Glen Middle School

440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA
440 Ginny Lane Lexington South Carolina 29072 US
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Bill Coon bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor bctaylor@lexington
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kiki Wooley mwooley@sc.rr.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Jackson bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Fischer rfischer@lexington1.net
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 2.15 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 6.79 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 7.85 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 8.22 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 10.2 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.12 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.99 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 13.52 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.59 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 13.97 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results