Meadow Glen Middle School

440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA
440 Ginny Lane Lexington South Carolina 29072 US
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Bill Coon   bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls (one not appointed yet)    
Competitive Cheer Amber Chavis   achavis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jackson   bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis   akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Reiter   rreiter@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 2.15 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black /Gray / White

 

 

 

Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary Amy Brewer   abrewer@grayca.com
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball Charlie Assey   cassey@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys Brett Bethune   bbethune@grayca.com
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Track/Field, Girls Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter   cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling n/a    

 

irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 6.79 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
       
Assistant AD Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD VACANT    
Baseball Bruce White   bdwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys VACANT    
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   sking@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Young Lim   ylim@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Paxton Brown   pnbrown@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Nathan McCoy   nmccoy@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls VACANT    
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   thardy@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org

 

Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 7.85 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 8.22 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 10.2 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon

 

 

Principal Gregg Morton   gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones   qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells   rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown   ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Shelby Pollard   spollard@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia   rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys J. R. Montgomery   jmontgomery@lex2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matthew Drapeau   mdrapeau@lex2.org
Soccer, Girls George Knox   gknox@lscarolinas.net
Softball Amber Judy   ajudy@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowles   cmowles@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys Tiffany Aull   tiffany@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Michelle Grieswell   mgrieswell@lex2.org
Trainer Brittany Honeycutt   Brittany.Honeycutt@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia   rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Volleyball Courtney Pollock   cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Craig Watts   wattscraig50@gmail.com
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.12 km

Class AA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange

 

Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore   ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Dominique Griffin   dominique.griffin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell   teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware   dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon   ferdixon@gmail.com
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.99 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Darrick Cureton   dcureton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 13.52 km

Class A      Region 2

 

Mascot: Green Hornet
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Isaac McClinton Isaac.mcclinton@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dameon Franklin dameon.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Eric Jones   eric.jones@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Paula Wrighten paula.wrighten@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Football Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stacee Whittle stacee.whittle@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Tonisha Vanderhorst tonisha.vanderhorst@richlandone.org
Trainer Jane Steinberg jane.steinberg@primsahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Justin Gause justin.gause@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jamaal Williams jamaal.williams@richlandone.org

 

 

 

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.59 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 13.97 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Tyrone Davis tyrone.davis@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jared Brown jaredbrown1127@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Teresa Geter teresageter@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Troy McCoy mccoy3306@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dominic DeBarr debar1966@gmail.com
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results