Mid-Carolina High School

mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States
272-356 Cy Schumpert Road Prosperity South Carolina 29127 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black
Principal Ray Cooper   rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long   jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble   lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin WInch   kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh   sbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass   jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Barry Mcmanus   b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin   mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Joey Long   joeylong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris   jahrris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JackieHarris   jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryll Middleton   smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
mid carolina.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 12.59 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Lig...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 13.7 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 19.95 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 26.41 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 30.19 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.3 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 32.33 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 32.4 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178 32.8 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 33.84 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 1 - 10 of 109 results