Mid-Carolina High School

mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States
272-356 Cy Schumpert Road Prosperity South Carolina 29127 US

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black

 

Principal Ray Cooper rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Winch kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh sbedenbaugh@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Galo Guzman, Barry McManus gguzman@newberry.k12.sc.us;b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Mallory Green mkimbrell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins kellyhawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly Hawkins kellyhawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charles Arkin carkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Charles Arkin carkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jackie Harris jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryl Middleton smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Wade Lucas wlucas@newberry.k12.sc.us
mid carolina.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 12.59 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 13.7 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 19.95 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 26.41 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 30.19 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.3 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White Pr...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 32.33 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 32.4 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire 29178 32.8 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 33.84 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 1 - 10 of 111 results