Mid-Carolina High School

mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States
272-356 Cy Schumpert Road Prosperity South Carolina 29127 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black
Principal Ray Cooper   rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long   jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble   lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin WInch   kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh   sbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass   jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Barry Mcmanus   b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin   mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Joey Long   joeylong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris   jahrris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JackieHarris   jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryll Middleton   smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
mid carolina.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 34.43 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 36.77 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 38.58 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 38.59 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 39.85 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 40.81 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 43.99 km
Class AA    Region 4     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 44.4 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 45.32 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 45.83 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
Showing 11 - 20 of 109 results