Midland Valley High School

midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States
227 Mustang Drive Graniteville South Carolina 29829 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   Acooper2@acpsd.net  /  Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Brad Richardson   BRichardson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys George Pope   GeorgePope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Freeman   Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   Rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Josh Hadden   jhadden@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   Chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashle Cooper   Acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley   bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball Samantha Whittaker   Samantha.mcgowan1127@yahoo.com
Wrestling Kevin Emily   kemily@acpsd.net
midland valley2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 7 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 8.35 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Kimbra Meek   kherndon@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Crystal Bush   cbush@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Antonio Gary   antoniogary16@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennethb@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Boyd   jboyd@@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Leslie Johnson   lechols@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jennifer Lariscey   jlariscey@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 10.04 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black

 

Principal John Murphy   jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas   rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Chris Emerling   cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn   klynn@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell   aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young   youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins   twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins   twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas   nafootball7631@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Travis Spears   tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols   lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Michael Vaughan   mvaughan47@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens   eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap   cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins   twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Smith   ksmith@acpsd.net
Trainer Colin Frederick   cfred57@ymail.com
Track/Field, Boys James Gore   jgore@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Johnson   jjohnson@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier   kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin   mfranklin@acpsd.net

 

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 11.46 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red

 

Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Jake Smith jsmith@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith chsmith@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Megan Stafford mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 14.1 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Prandy sprandy@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Blakely Williams bwilliams5@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA
Wrestling
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.18 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

 

Principal Sam Fuller   sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski   rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Cheryl Harrant   charrant@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker   mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zack Green   zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Na    
Cross Country, Boys Open    
Cross Country, Girls Open    
Football Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Drew Jernigan   ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Open    
Lacrosse, Boys Na    
Lacrosse, Girls Na    
Soccer, Boys Hendrix Snyder   hsnyder@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides   dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford   aradford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Open    
Swimming, Girls Open    
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani   rakeshjasani@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeni Myers   myers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly   jen.bierly@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Open    
Track/Field, Girls Maquita Carter   mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckie   Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover   jhoover@acpsd.net
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 15.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt   jasonh@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha   pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steve Smith/John Hostetler   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Julia Stapleton   jstapleton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige   opaige@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Luke McClure   lmcclure@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Luke McClure   lmcclure@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris   bertamorris16@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler   jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls John Hostetler   jhostetler@acpsd.net
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder   jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling Brent Cook   brentcook12@gmail.com
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 17.57 km

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Katie Briscoe   kbriscoe@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Keith Radford   kradford@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant.acpsd.net
Baseball Darius Washington   dw6@usca.edu
Basketball, Boys Robbie Mckenzie   rmckenzie.acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Chasen Redd    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Clay Holley   gholley@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Rachel Harrell   rpeloquin.acpsd.net
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Joey Ramsey   jramsey@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Shauna Barefield    
Volleyball Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling TBA    

 

18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 21.57 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Barfield lawnfirm@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Wrestling
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 31.17 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results