Midlands Stem Charter

midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC

Class A Region 2

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Red, White, and Blue

 

Principal Cynthia Prince   cprince@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Director Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

midlands stem.jpg 11 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 17.46 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight   cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Shannon Murray   shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball William Delavan   william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott   edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Altroy Staley   altroy.staley@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Larry Cornelius   larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher   mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat   james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Jamelle Evans   jamelle.evans@sumtershools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles   rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson   audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Gequana Thomas   gequana.thomas@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams   joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 18.71 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 23.15 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Dr. Nathaniel Nelson nnelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leonard Johnson
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Kevin Miller kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes lstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Leonard Johnson
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stephen Nelson snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Miller
Track/Field, Girls Marcus Thomas mthomas@clar1.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes
Wrestling

 

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 26.17 km
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 26.58 km

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 27.63 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948

Class A      Region 3

 

Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Milton Howard   mhoward@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Director Curtis Jackson   cjackson@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Secretary Amie Barton   abarton@ccpsonline.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dukes Isgett   isgettforestry@windstream.net
Basketball, Boys Zam Fredrick   zfredrick@ccpsonline.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Reginald Brown   rbrown@ccpsonline.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball David Edwards   jsedwards77@windstream.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Track/Field, Girls Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Volleyball Stacy Cokley   scokley@ccpsonline.net
Wrestling      
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 30.39 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knight
School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple

 

Principal Dr. Shirley Gamble   anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Dwayne K. Edwards   dwayne.edwards@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Michael Kremer   michael.kremer@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Aric Samuel   aric.samuel@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tony Wilson   tony.wilson@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ronnie Choice   ronniel.choice@sumterschools.net
Football Roosevelt Nelson   roosevelt.nelson@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jack Ray   jack.ray@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Cesar Castro   cesar.castro@sumterschools.net
Softball Thomas Nickens   thomas.nickens@sumterschool.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Charles Bell   charles.bell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christi English   christi.english@sumterschools.net
Volleyball April Myers   april.myers@sumterschools.net
Wrestling NA    

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 34.59 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 37.26 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Jamie Mickens jamie.mickens@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Wrestling
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 39.71 km

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Erica Hursey   erica.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still   isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   n/a
Assistant AD Braden Walker   braden.walker@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels   michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Aaron Lucas   aaron.lucas@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant at this time    
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Marlin Taylor   taylormarlinc@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears   andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo   carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson   sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas   tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz   lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey   timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward   michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon   courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley   charles.gilley@richlandone.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 101 results