Military Magnet Academy High School

2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
2926-2950 Carner Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Robert Perrineau Jr.   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Harold Ross    
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Jones    
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Nicole Urbaniak    
Football Alvarez Pringle   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.ujs
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys tba    
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Headstrom    
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmebn   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendann Mccann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.49 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 4.88 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 5.5 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.44 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 8.09 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 11.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 13.56 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results