Military Magnet Academy High School

2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
2926-2950 Carner Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles      
School Colors: Red / White      
       
Principal      
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tiara Taylor   tiara_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Keria Gibson   keria_gibson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinskesmith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Eugene Smart   eugene_smart@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Keria Gibson   keria_gibson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Headstrom   robert_headstrom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.s.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Hollis Mallory   hollis_mallory@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.49 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 4.88 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 5.5 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.44 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 8.09 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 11.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 13.47 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses     School Colors: Purple...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results