Military Magnet Academy High School

2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
2926-2950 Carner Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.52 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 15.84 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 18.74 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 19.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 19.89 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.26 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 25.94 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 27.08 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 28.33 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 30.54 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 44 results