Military Magnet Academy High School

2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
2926-2950 Carner Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 5.5 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.44 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 8.09 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.59 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 11.65 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 13.56 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.59 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 14.46 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results