Myrtle Beach High School

myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29577 US

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold

 

Principal Kristin Altman   kaltman@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill   jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Te-Anne Cahill   tcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke   jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy   tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin   cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison   jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor   btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson   mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene   rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong   armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach   jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar   blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff   katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest   kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Andrea Owens   aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Leandra Walcott   lwalcott@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Alyssa Hunter   adstinne@coastal.edu
Wrestling Brandon Feix   brandon.feix@gmail.com
myrtle beach.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 8.77 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 10.69 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 11.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 12.63 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 18.83 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 20.56 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 24.49 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 24.55 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 32.72 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 36.14 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 33 results