Myrtle Beach High School

myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29577 US

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold

 

Principal Kristin Altman   kaltman@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill   jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Te-Anne Cahill   tcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke   jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy   tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin   cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison   jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor   btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson   mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene   rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong   armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach   jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar   blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff   katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest   kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Andrea Owens   aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Leandra Walcott   lwalcott@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Alyssa Hunter   adstinne@coastal.edu
Wrestling Brandon Feix   brandon.feix@gmail.com
myrtle beach.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 68.12 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 69.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 71.38 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 74.8 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 84.98 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 86.68 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 88.22 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 89.04 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 91.32 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 Hwy 301, Dillon, SC 29539, United States 91.59 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
Showing 21 - 30 of 33 results