Myrtle Beach High School

myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29577 US

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold

 

Principal Kristin Altman   kaltman@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill   jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Te-Anne Cahill   tcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke   jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy   tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin   cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison   jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor   btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson   mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene   rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong   armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach   jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar   blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff   katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest   kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Andrea Owens   aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Leandra Walcott   lwalcott@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Alyssa Hunter   adstinne@coastal.edu
Wrestling Brandon Feix   brandon.feix@gmail.com
myrtle beach.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 36.22 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Ricard Crumley   rcrumley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Jodie Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrain Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Steve Westlund   swestlund@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Mance   wmance@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.et
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp  

 

jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrain Grady    
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis    
Volleyball Jack Hord    
Wrestling Benzell Vereen    
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 39.33 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black

 

Principal Adam George   ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Overbeek   coverbeek@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn   mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Matt Vassallo   mvassallo@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Mary Kate Doyle   mkdoyle313@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys John Jones   gosvtrek@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian White   bwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Amondre Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Bergeron   cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarena Flewelling   sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez   Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Smith   jsmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey   blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon   beechbuffalo@yahoo.com
Trainer Dana Woodard   dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Wilson   kwilson@coastalmontessoricharter.org
Wrestling Don Williams   dwilliams@gcsd.k12.sc.us
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 43.58 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 44.42 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Larry Odom   lodom@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terry Cox   tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lance McDanel   LMcDanel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker   itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   JVanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matthew Richard   mricahrd@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 49.26 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 53.87 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Tara Richardson   trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt   rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Charlie Richards   crichards@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling N/A    
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 54.46 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 54.5 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldogs
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Stone cstone@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Noonan jnoonan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alicia Johnson ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jonie Howard jmhoward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alvin Walker awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys James Martin jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jimmy Noonan jnoona@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tamara McClurkin tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Tamara McClurkin tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Whitney Ramsing wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leeshawn Cromedy lcromedy@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mattison Drinkwater medrinkwa@coastal.edu
Wrestling TBA

 

 

Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 66.61 km

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers
School Colors: Red / White / Royal Blue

 

Principal Michael Stone   mStone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald2marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carrie Elliott   caelliott@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chad Palowski   cpalowski@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Williams   JoWilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brooke Kirkland   bkirkland@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Stacey Moore   smoore@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Lauren Wesner   lwesner@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 67.9 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 33 results